Team

If you have any questions concerning our products, grinding techniques or services, feel free to contact us any time. With your help and cooperation, we will find solutions for any problems you might have, and prepare an individual offer.
Simply write an e-mail or call us. We will put you through to a competent technical consultant.

  • phone +49 22 02 / 93 66 00
  • info@hagedorn-gmbh.de
  • Managing Director
    Dipl.Ing. Horst Hagedorn
    +49(0)02202/9366025
    h.hagedorn@hagedorn-gmbh.de
  • Head of Sales
    Christian Hagedorn
    +49(0)2202/9366015
    c.hagedorn@hagedorn-gmbh.de
  • Technical Director
    B.A. Matthias Hagedorn
    +49(0)2202/9366016
    m.hagedorn@hagedorn-gmbh.de
  • Registered Manager
    Renzo Mascara
    +49(0)2202/93660-20
    r.mascara@hagedorn-gmbh.de
  • Service
    Yvonne Mährle
    +49(0)2202/93660-13
    y.maehrle@hagedorn-gmbh.de

    Sanja Coh-Mocan
    +49(0)2202/93660-22
    s.coh-mocan@hagedorn-gmbh.de
  • Sales
    Gerald Gronewald
    +49(0)02202/93660-12
    g.gronewald@hagedorn-gmbh.de

    Jörn Riebenstahl
    +49(0)02202/93660-21
    j.riebenstahl@hagedorn-gmbh.de
  • Purchase
    Hans Grube
    +49(0)2202/93660-18
    h.grube@hagedorn-gmbh.de
  • Accounting
    Carsten Maus
    +49(0)2202/9366023
    buchhaltung@hagedorn-gmbh.de
  • FOODTECH
    Reinhard Goldau
    +49(0)2202/93660-17
    spiralmesser@hagedorn-gmbh.de